Al Green - Lets Stay Together (LP)

Regular price €23,00 Save €-23,00
2 in stock

Let's Stay Together is a 1972 album by the soul singer Al Green, and is the follow-up to his moderate success Al Green Gets Next to You. It was recorded at Royal Recording Studio, 1320 S. Lauderdale, in Memphis and was a massive success. 

A1 Let's Stay Together 3:15
A2 La-La For You 3:29
A3 So You're Leaving 2:53
A4 What Is This Feeling 3:40
A5 Old Time Lovin 3:17
B1 I've Never Found A Girl 3:37
B2 How Can You Mend A Broken Heart 6:21
B3 Judy 3:44
B4 It Ain't No Fun To Me 3:27

We are only shipping to Ireland and the UK currently. If you are living outside Ireland or the UK and want to inquire about shipping please get in touch with us at

Free shipping for subscriptions

Shipping is free to Ireland and the UK for all subscription boxes and gift subscriptions.

Shipping fees for records

Shipping from our Shop is currently only shipping within Ireland. It's free when you buy 3 or more Albums.

Prices for 1 and 2 records are:

  • 1 x LP: €3.60
  • 2 x LP: €4.45
  • 3 x LP: FREE