Arctic Monkeys - Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino (LP)

Regular price €33,00 Save €-33,00
2 in stock

Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino is the sixth studio album by English rock band Arctic Monkeys. It was released on 11 May 2018 by Domino Records. The album was written by band frontman Alex Turner in 2016 on a Steinway Vertegrand piano in his Los Angeles home, and features a rich sound that embodies lounge pop, space pop, glam rock and psychedelic pop, as well as elements of jazz.

A1 Star Treatment 5:54
A2 One Point Perspective 3:28
A3 American Sports 2:38
A4 Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino 3:31
A5 Golden Trunks 2:53
B1 Four Out Of Five 5:12
B2 The World's First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip 3:00
B3 Science Fiction 3:05
B4 She Looks Like Fun 3:02
B5 Batphone 4:31
B6 The Ultracheese 3:37

We are only shipping to Ireland and the UK currently. If you are living outside Ireland or the UK and want to inquire about shipping please get in touch with us at

Free shipping for subscriptions

Shipping is free to Ireland and the UK for all subscription boxes and gift subscriptions.

Shipping fees for records

Shipping from our Shop is currently only shipping within Ireland. It's free when you buy 3 or more Albums.

Prices for 1 and 2 records are:

  • 1 x LP: €3.60
  • 2 x LP: €4.45
  • 3 x LP: FREE