Beck - Sea Change (LP SET)

Regular price €30,00 Save €-30,00
2 in stock

Sea Change is the fifth official studio vinyl record and eighth overall by American alternative rock artist Beck, released on September 24, 2002. Recorded over a two-month period at Ocean Way Studios in Los Angeles with producer Nigel Godrich, the collection includes themes of heartbreak and desolation, solitude and loneliness

A1 The Golden Age 4:36
A2 Paper Tiger 4:35
A3 Guess I'm Doing Fine 4:49
B1 Lonesome Tears 5:37
B2 Lost Cause 3:47
B3 End Of The Day 5:03
C1 It's All In Your Mind 3:05
C2 Round The Bend 5:15
C3 Already Dead 2:58
D1 Sunday Sun 4:44
D2 Little One 4:26
D3 Side Of The Road 3:23

We are only shipping to Ireland and the UK currently. If you are living outside Ireland or the UK and want to inquire about shipping please get in touch with us at

Free shipping for subscriptions

Shipping is free to Ireland and the UK for all subscription boxes and gift subscriptions.

Shipping fees for records

Shipping from our Shop is currently only shipping within Ireland. It's free when you buy 3 or more Albums.

Prices for 1 and 2 records are:

  • 1 x LP: €3.60
  • 2 x LP: €4.45
  • 3 x LP: FREE