Bon Iver - Bon Iver (LP)

Regular price €25,00 Save €-25,00
2 in stock

Bon Iver  is the second studio album from American indie folk band Bon Iver, released on June 17, 2011. The album is composed of 10 songs and was seen as a new musical direction for the band.  It received very positive reviews from critics, some of which named it one of the best albums of 2011. 

A1 Perth 4:22
A2 Minnesota, WI 3:52
A3 Holocene 5:37
A4 Towers 3:08
A5 Michicant 3:46
B1 Hinnom, TX 2:45
B2 Wash. 4:59
B3 Calgary 4:10
B4 Lisbon, OH 1:33
B5 Beth/Rest 5:17

We are only shipping to Ireland and the UK currently. If you are living outside Ireland or the UK and want to inquire about shipping please get in touch with us at

Free shipping for subscriptions

Shipping is free to Ireland and the UK for all subscription boxes and gift subscriptions.

Shipping fees for records

Shipping from our Shop is currently only shipping within Ireland. It's free when you buy 3 or more Albums.

Prices for 1 and 2 records are:

  • 1 x LP: €3.60
  • 2 x LP: €4.45
  • 3 x LP: FREE