Arcade Fire - Funeral (LP)

Regular price €23,00 Save €-23,00
2 in stock

Funeral is the debut studio album by Canadian indie rock band Arcade Fire, released on September 14, 2004 by Merge Records. It was given its title because several band members had recently lost members of their families; Régine Chassagne's grandmother died in 2003, Win and William Butler's grandfather (swing musician Alvino Rey) in February 2004, and Richard Reed Parry's aunt in April 2000. 


A1 Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels) 4:48
A2 Neighborhood #2 (Laïka) 3:32
A3 Une Année Sans Lumiere 5:12
A4 Neighborhood #3 (Power Out) 3:41
A5 Neighborhood #4 (7 Kettles) 4:49
B1 Crown Of Love 4:42
B2 Wake Up 5:35
B3 Haiti 4:07
B4 Rebellion (Lies) 5:10
B5 In The Backseat

We are only shipping to Ireland and the UK currently. If you are living outside Ireland or the UK and want to inquire about shipping please get in touch with us at

Free shipping for subscriptions

Shipping is free to Ireland and the UK for all subscription boxes and gift subscriptions.

Shipping fees for records

Shipping from our Shop is currently only shipping within Ireland. It's free when you buy 3 or more Albums.

Prices for 1 and 2 records are:

  • 1 x LP: €3.60
  • 2 x LP: €4.45
  • 3 x LP: FREE