Charles Mingus - AH UM (LPX2)

Regular price €25,00 Save €-25,00
2 in stock

Ah Um is a studio album by American jazz musician Charles Mingus, released in 1959 by Columbia Records. It was his first album recorded for Columbia. The cover features a painting by S. Neil Fujita.

A1 Better Git It In Your Soul 7:21
A2 Goodbye Pork Pie Hat 5:42
B1 Boogie Stop Shuffle 4:59
B2 Self-Portrait In Three Colors 3:08
B3 Open Letter To Duke 5:49
C1 Bird Calls 6:18
C2 Fables Of Faubus 8:13
D1 Pussy Cat Dues 9:13
D2 Jelly Roll 6:15

We are only shipping to Ireland and the UK currently. If you are living outside Ireland or the UK and want to inquire about shipping please get in touch with us at

Free shipping for subscriptions

Shipping is free to Ireland and the UK for all subscription boxes and gift subscriptions.

Shipping fees for records

Shipping from our Shop is currently only shipping within Ireland. It's free when you buy 3 or more Albums.

Prices for 1 and 2 records are:

  • 1 x LP: €3.60
  • 2 x LP: €4.45
  • 3 x LP: FREE