Iggy Pop - Lust For Life (LPX2)

Regular price €23,00 Save €-23,00
2 in stock

Lust for Life is the second studio album by Iggy Pop, his second solo release and his second collaboration with David Bowie, following The Idiot earlier in the year.

A1 Lust For Life 5:12
A2 Sixteen 2:23
A3 Some Weird Sin 3:40
A4 The Passenger 4:40
A5 Tonight 3:38
B1 Success 4:23
B2 Turn Blue 6:53
B3 Neighborhood Threat 3:22
B4 Fall In Love With Me 6:30

We are only shipping to Ireland and the UK currently. If you are living outside Ireland or the UK and want to inquire about shipping please get in touch with us at hello@lovesvinyl.com.

Free shipping for subscriptions

Shipping is free to Ireland and the UK for all subscription boxes and gift subscriptions.

Shipping fees for records

Shipping from our Shop is currently only shipping within Ireland. It's free when you buy 3 or more Albums.

Prices for 1 and 2 records are:

  • 1 x LP: €3.60
  • 2 x LP: €4.45
  • 3 x LP: FREE