Late Night Tales - Bonobo (LPX2)

Regular price €26,00 Save €-26,00
2 in stock

Late Night Tales and Bonobo were pretty much made for each other, it just took them a while to both realise it. Stepping forward into the compiler’s spotlight for the 33rd edition is Simon Green – aka Bonobo – a musician, producer and DJ perfectly suited to soundtrack an evening spent reclining to some parallel beats. 

A1 –Dustin O'Halloran An Ending A Beginning 2:10
A2 –Bonobo Get Thy Bearings (Exclusive Donovan Cover Version) 3:08
A3 –Darondo Didn't I 3:26
A4 –Nina Simone Baltimore 4:41
A5 –Menahan Street Band The Traitor 2:42
A6 –Romare Down The Line 4:15
B1 –Shlohmo Places 5:03
B2 –The Invisible (2) Wings (Floating Points Remix) 7:52
B3 –BadBadNotGood Hedron 5:52
C1 –Matthew Bourne VIII. Juliette 3:19
C2 –Airhead (5) South Congress 3:55
C3 –Matthew Halsall Sailing Out To Sey 1:32
C4 –Dorothy Ashby Essence Of Sapphire 3:20
C5 –Peter And Kerry One Thing 3:34
D1 –Eddi Front Gigantic 3:40
D2 –Bill Evans Peace Piece 6:43
D3 –Benedict Cumberbatch Flat Of Angles Part 3 (Exclusive Spoken Word Piece) 6:33

We are only shipping to Ireland and the UK currently. If you are living outside Ireland or the UK and want to inquire about shipping please get in touch with us at

Free shipping for subscriptions

Shipping is free to Ireland and the UK for all subscription boxes and gift subscriptions.

Shipping fees for records

Shipping from our Shop is currently only shipping within Ireland. It's free when you buy 3 or more Albums.

Prices for 1 and 2 records are:

  • 1 x LP: €3.60
  • 2 x LP: €4.45
  • 3 x LP: FREE