LCD Soundsystem - Sound Of Silver (LPX2)

Regular price €36,00 Save €-36,00
2 in stock

Sound of Silver is the second studio album by American dance-punk band LCD Soundsystem. The album was released in the United Kingdom on March 12, 2007 under Capitol Records and in the United States on March 20, 2007 under DFA Records. Sound of Silver was produced by the DFA and recorded during 2006 at Long View Farm in North Brookfield, Massachusetts and DFA Studios in New York, New York.

A1 Get Innocuous! 7:11
A2 Time To Get Away 4:11
B1 North American Scum 5:25
B2 Someone Great 6:25
C1 All My Friends 7:37
C2 Us V Them 8:29
D1 Watch The Tapes 3:55
D2 Sound Of Silver 7:07
D3 New York, I Love You But You're Bringing Me Down 5:35

We are only shipping to Ireland and the UK currently. If you are living outside Ireland or the UK and want to inquire about shipping please get in touch with us at

Free shipping for subscriptions

Shipping is free to Ireland and the UK for all subscription boxes and gift subscriptions.

Shipping fees for records

Shipping from our Shop is currently only shipping within Ireland. It's free when you buy 3 or more Albums.

Prices for 1 and 2 records are:

  • 1 x LP: €3.60
  • 2 x LP: €4.45
  • 3 x LP: FREE