Leftfield - Leftism 22 (LPX3)

Regular price €35,00 Save €-35,00
2 in stock

The 22 year anniversary release of Leftfield’s classic, iconic album ‘Leftism’, released as a special edition, limited triple vinyl release which replicates the original packaging of the classic record, released originally in 1995.

A1 Release The Pressure 7:39
A2 Afro-Left 7:32
B1 Cut For Life 7:09
B2 Melt 5:15
C1 Black Flute 3:56
C2 Original 6:22
D1 Inspection (Check One) 6:29
D2 Space Shanty 7:14
E1 Storm 3000 5:45
E2 Half Past Dub 3:38
F1 Open Up 8:44
F2 21st Century Poem 4:39

We are only shipping to Ireland and the UK currently. If you are living outside Ireland or the UK and want to inquire about shipping please get in touch with us at hello@lovesvinyl.com.

Free shipping for subscriptions

Shipping is free to Ireland and the UK for all subscription boxes and gift subscriptions.

Shipping fees for records

Shipping from our Shop is currently only shipping within Ireland. It's free when you buy 3 or more Albums.

Prices for 1 and 2 records are:

  • 1 x LP: €3.60
  • 2 x LP: €4.45
  • 3 x LP: FREE