Metronomy - Nights Out: 10th Anniversary Edition (LP)

Regular price €28,00 Save €-28,00
0 in stock

'Nights Out' is the second album by British electronic act Metronomy, released on 8 September 2008 through Because Music.


A1 Nights Out
A2 The End Of You Too
A3 Radio Ladio
A4 My Heart Rate Rapid
A5 Heartbreaker
A6 On The Motorway
B1 Side 2
B2 Holiday
B3 A Thing For Me
B4 Back On The Motorway
B5 On Dancefloors
B6 Nights Outro

We are only shipping to Ireland and the UK currently. If you are living outside Ireland or the UK and want to inquire about shipping please get in touch with us at

Free shipping for subscriptions

Shipping is free to Ireland and the UK for all subscription boxes and gift subscriptions.

Shipping fees for records

Shipping from our Shop is currently only shipping within Ireland. It's free when you buy 3 or more Albums.

Prices for 1 and 2 records are:

  • 1 x LP: €3.60
  • 2 x LP: €4.45
  • 3 x LP: FREE