Michael Kiwanuka - Love & Hate (LPX2)

Regular price €26,00 Save €-26,00
2 in stock

Love & Hate is the second studio album by London-based singer-songwriter Michael Kiwanuka. The album was released on 15 July 2016 by Polydor Records (UK) and Interscope Records (US).

A1 Cold Little Heart 10:11
A2 Black Man In A White World 4:19
B1 Falling 4:17
B2 Place I Belong 4:48
B3 Love & Hate 7:07
C1 One More Night 3:53
C2 I’ll Never Love 2:46
C3 Rule The World 5:43
D1 Father’s Child 7:05
D2 The Final Frame 5:00

We are only shipping to Ireland and the UK currently. If you are living outside Ireland or the UK and want to inquire about shipping please get in touch with us at hello@lovesvinyl.com.

Free shipping for subscriptions

Shipping is free to Ireland and the UK for all subscription boxes and gift subscriptions.

Shipping fees for records

Shipping from our Shop is currently only shipping within Ireland. It's free when you buy 3 or more Albums.

Prices for 1 and 2 records are:

  • 1 x LP: €3.60
  • 2 x LP: €4.45
  • 3 x LP: FREE