The National - BOXER (LP)

Regular price €24,00 Save €-24,00
2 in stock

Boxer is the fourth studio album by American indie rock band The National, released on May 22, 2007 on Beggars Banquet Records. Produced by both Peter Katis and the band itself. 

A1 Fake Empire 3:25
A2 Mistaken For Strangers 3:29
A3 Brainy 3:16
A4 Squalor Victoria 3:01
A5 Green Gloves 3:33
A6 Slow Show 4:06
B1 Apartment Story 3:31
B2 Start A War 3:14
B3 Guest Room 3:17
B4 Racing Like A Pro 3:26
B5 Ada 3:56
B6 Gospel 4:28

We are only shipping to Ireland and the UK currently. If you are living outside Ireland or the UK and want to inquire about shipping please get in touch with us at

Free shipping for subscriptions

Shipping is free to Ireland and the UK for all subscription boxes and gift subscriptions.

Shipping fees for records

Shipping from our Shop is currently only shipping within Ireland. It's free when you buy 3 or more Albums.

Prices for 1 and 2 records are:

  • 1 x LP: €3.60
  • 2 x LP: €4.45
  • 3 x LP: FREE