Prince - Purple Rain (LPX2)

Regular price €23,00 Save €-23,00
2 in stock

Purple Rain is the sixth studio album by American recording artist Prince, the second to feature his band the Revolution, and is the soundtrack to the 1984 film of the same name. The album was certified 13-times platinum (diamond) by the RIAA.[4] As of 2008, it has sold over 25 million copies worldwide, making it the third-best-selling soundtrack album of all time

A1 Let's Go Crazy 4:38
A2 Take Me With U 3:53
A3 The Beautiful Ones 5:13
A4 Computer Blue 3:58
A5 Darling Nikki 4:15
B1 When Doves Cry 5:53
B2 I Would Die 4 U 2:49
B3 Baby I'm A Star 4:23
B4 Purple Rain 8:44

We are only shipping to Ireland and the UK currently. If you are living outside Ireland or the UK and want to inquire about shipping please get in touch with us at

Free shipping for subscriptions

Shipping is free to Ireland and the UK for all subscription boxes and gift subscriptions.

Shipping fees for records

Shipping from our Shop is currently only shipping within Ireland. It's free when you buy 3 or more Albums.

Prices for 1 and 2 records are:

  • 1 x LP: €3.60
  • 2 x LP: €4.45
  • 3 x LP: FREE