Rory Gallagher - Rory Gallagher (LP)

Regular price €26,00 Save €-26,00
2 in stock

Rory Gallagher is the first solo album by Irish blues rock musician Rory Gallagher, released in 1971. It marked his departure from Taste. After disbanding Taste, Gallagher auditioned some of the best musicians available at the time including Noel Redding and Mitch Mitchell the bassist and drummer for the Jimi Hendrix Experience. 

A1 Laundromat
A2 Just The Smile
A3 I Fall Apart
A4 Wave Myself Goodbye
A5 Hands Up
B1 Sinner Boy
B2 For The Last Time
B3 It's You
B4 I'm Not Surprised
B5 Can't Believe It's True

We are only shipping to Ireland and the UK currently. If you are living outside Ireland or the UK and want to inquire about shipping please get in touch with us at

Free shipping for subscriptions

Shipping is free to Ireland and the UK for all subscription boxes and gift subscriptions.

Shipping fees for records

Shipping from our Shop is currently only shipping within Ireland. It's free when you buy 3 or more Albums.

Prices for 1 and 2 records are:

  • 1 x LP: €3.60
  • 2 x LP: €4.45
  • 3 x LP: FREE