St Germain - St Germain (LPX2)

Regular price €24,00 Save €-24,00
2 in stock

St Germain is the fourth Vinyl Record by French house producer Ludovic Navarre, under his main pseudonym St Germain


A1 Real Blues 5:16
A2 Sittin' Here 6:21
B1 Hanky-Panky 7:05
B2 Voilà 6:35
C1 Family Tree 7:54
C2 How Dare You 6:46
D1 Mary L. (Instrumental) 5:21
D2 Forget Me Not (Instrumental)

We are only shipping to Ireland and the UK currently. If you are living outside Ireland or the UK and want to inquire about shipping please get in touch with us at

Free shipping for subscriptions

Shipping is free to Ireland and the UK for all subscription boxes and gift subscriptions.

Shipping fees for records

Shipping from our Shop is currently only shipping within Ireland. It's free when you buy 3 or more Albums.

Prices for 1 and 2 records are:

  • 1 x LP: €3.60
  • 2 x LP: €4.45
  • 3 x LP: FREE