The Velvet Undergrouond & Nico - Andy Warhol (LP)

Regular price €23,00 Save €-23,00
2 in stock

The Velvet Underground and Nico is the 1967 debut album by American rock group The Velvet Underground with vocal collaborator Nico. The album, famously produced by Andy Warhol has become one of the most influential albums of all time, hugely due to it’s experimental approach, dealing with controversial subject matter such as drug abuse and prostitution.  

A1 Sunday Morning 2:53
A2 I'm Waiting For The Man 4:37
A3 Femme Fatale 2:35
A4 Venus In Furs 5:07
A5 Run Run Run 4:18
A6 All Tomorrow's Parties 5:55
B1 Heroin 7:05
B2 There She Goes Again 2:30
B3 I'll Be Your Mirror 2:01
B4 The Black Angel's Death Song3:10
B5 European Son 7:40
Written-By – John Cale, Lou Reed, Maureen Tucker*, Sterling Morrison

We are only shipping to Ireland and the UK currently. If you are living outside Ireland or the UK and want to inquire about shipping please get in touch with us at

Free shipping for subscriptions

Shipping is free to Ireland and the UK for all subscription boxes and gift subscriptions.

Shipping fees for records

Shipping from our Shop is currently only shipping within Ireland. It's free when you buy 3 or more Albums.

Prices for 1 and 2 records are:

  • 1 x LP: €3.60
  • 2 x LP: €4.45
  • 3 x LP: FREE