Thom Yorke - Suspiria (Music for the Luca Guadagnino film) (LPX2)

Regular price €30,00 Save €-30,00
2 in stock

Suspiria (Music for the Luca Guadagnino Film) is a soundtrack album by Radiohead singer Thom Yorke, written for the 2018 horror film Suspiria and released on 26 October 2018 by XL Records. It was produced by Yorke and Sam Petts-Davies. Suspiria is Yorke's first feature film soundtrack, and incorporates instrumental tracks, interludes, and songs. One track, "Suspirium", is shortlisted for the 2019 Academy Award for Best Original Song.

A1 A Storm That Took Everything
A2 The Hooks
A3 Suspirium
A4 Belongings Thrown In A River
A5 Has Ended
A6 Klemperer Walks
A7 Open Again
B1 Sabbath Incantation
B2 The Inevitable Pull
B3 Olga's Destruction (Volk Tape)
B4 The Conjuring Of Anke
B5 A Light Green
B6 Unmade
B7 The Jumps
C1 Volk
C2 The Universe Is Indifferent
C3 The Balance Of Things
C4 A Soft Hand Across Your Face
C5 Suspirium Finale
D1 A Choir Of One
D2 Synthesizer Speaks
D3 The Room Of Compartments
D4 An Audition
D5 Voiceless Terror
D6 The Epilogue

We are only shipping to Ireland and the UK currently. If you are living outside Ireland or the UK and want to inquire about shipping please get in touch with us at

Free shipping for subscriptions

Shipping is free to Ireland and the UK for all subscription boxes and gift subscriptions.

Shipping fees for records

Shipping from our Shop is currently only shipping within Ireland. It's free when you buy 3 or more Albums.

Prices for 1 and 2 records are:

  • 1 x LP: €3.60
  • 2 x LP: €4.45
  • 3 x LP: FREE