Various Artists- Black Panther The Album Music From And Inspired By (LP)

Regular price €27,00 Save €-27,00
2 in stock

The soundtrack for the 2018 American superhero film Black Panther, based on the Marvel Comics character of the same name and produced by Marvel Studios, consists of an original score composed by Ludwig Göransson and original songs produced by Kendrick Lamar.


A1 –Kendrick Lamar Black Panther
A2 –Kendrick Lamar, SZA (2) All The Stars
A3 –Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi (3) X
B1 –Khalid (16), Swae Lee The Ways
B2 –Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok Opps
B3 –Jorja Smith I Am
B4 –SOB X RBE Paramedic!
C1 –Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak, James Blake Bloody Waters
C2 –Jay Rock (2), Kendrick Lamar, Future (4), James Blake King's Dead
C3 –Zacari Redemption Interlude
D1 –Zacari, Babes Wodumo Redemption
D2 –Mozzy, Sjava, Reason (24) Seasons
D3 –Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott (2) Big Shot
D4 –The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar Pray For Me

We are only shipping to Ireland and the UK currently. If you are living outside Ireland or the UK and want to inquire about shipping please get in touch with us at

Free shipping for subscriptions

Shipping is free to Ireland and the UK for all subscription boxes and gift subscriptions.

Shipping fees for records

Shipping from our Shop is currently only shipping within Ireland. It's free when you buy 3 or more Albums.

Prices for 1 and 2 records are:

  • 1 x LP: €3.60
  • 2 x LP: €4.45
  • 3 x LP: FREE